Membership List - National Labour-Management Consultation Committee (NLMCC) **Union Representatives** Name Title Union Co-Chair **Eddy Bourque** National President, Canada Employment and Immigration Union, Public Service Alliance of Canada Union members **Crystal Warner** National Executive Vice-President, Canada Employment and Immigration Union, Public Service Alliance of Canada **Kevin King** National President, Union of National Employees, Public Service Alliance of Canada **Andrew Shaver** National Executive Vice-President, Union of National Employees, Public Service

# **Dany Richard**

Alliance of Canada

President and Chair of the Board of Directors, Association of Canadian Financial Officers

## **Greg Phillips**

President, Canadian Association Professional Employees

## **Stan Buday**

President, National Consultation Team for ESDC, Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

## **Yvonne Snaddon**

Alternate contact of the National Consultation Team for ESDC, Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

#### **Dean Corda**

Vice-President, National Consultation Team for ESDC, Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada

## **Rose Touhey**

Assistant Regional Vice President, Outside Canada, Union of National Employees, Public Service Alliance of Canada

## Luc Pomerleau

Representation Coordinator, Canada Employment and Immigration Union, Public Service Alliance of Canada

## Karen Brook

Labour Relations Officer, Canadian Association Professional Employees

### Jim McDonald

Labour Relations Officer, Union of National Employees - Public Service Alliance of Canada

## **Kate Hart**

Assistant National Vice-President for Human Rights, Union of National Employees, Public Service Alliance of Canada

### **Shanisse Kleuskens**

Acting President, Local 514, Canadian Association Professional Employees

## Nicolas Brunette-D'Sousa

Labour Relations Advisor, Association of Canadian Financial Officers

## **Luc Paquette**

Labour Relations Officer, Union of National Employees, Public Service Alliance of Canada

Management Representatives

Name

Title

Management Co-Chair

Deputy Minister, Employment and Social Development Canada
Management members
TBD
Deputy Minister, Labour Program
TBD
Associate Deputy Minister, Employment and Social Development Canada
Cliff Groen
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister - Benefits and Integrated Services
Catherine Adam
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic and Service Policy Branch
Rachel Wernick
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Skills and Employment Branch
Alexis Conrad
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Income Security and Social Development Branch
Darlène de Gravina

**Graham Flack** 

Assistant Deputy Minister, Human Resources Services Branch

## Stephanie Hébert

Assistant Deputy Minister, Program Operations Branch, Service Canada

# **Janet Goulding**

Assistant Deputy Minister, Income Security and Social Development Branch

### **James Gilbert**

Assistant Deputy Minister, Public Affairs and Stakeholder Relations Branch

# **Mary Ann Triggs**

Assistant Deputy Minister, Ontario Region, Service Canada

## **Gary Robertson**

Assistant Deputy Minister, Compliance, Operations and Program Development, Labour Program

# **Anthony Giles**

Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy, Dispute Resolution and International Affairs, Labour Program

## **Christine McDowell**

Sous-ministre adjointe, Région de l'Atlantique, Service Canada

# Claire Caloren Assistant Deputy Minister, Quebec Region, Service Canada **Atiq Rahman** Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Learning Services Branch Élise Boisjoly Assistant Deputy Minister, Integrity Services Branch, Service Canada **Peter Simeoni** Assistant Deputy Minister, Citizen Service Branch, Service Canada Sylvie Bérubé Assistant Deputy Minister, Western Canada and Territories Region **Catherine Bennett**

Acting Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic and Service Policy Branch

### **Peter Littlefield**

Chief information officer, Innovation, Information and Technology Branch

# **Benoît Long**

Chief Transformation Officer for ESDC/Service Canada, Transformation Management Branch

## Jessica Kerr

Corporate Secretary, Corporate Secretariat Branch

# **Sheri Ostridge**

Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit Services Branch

### Karen Robertson

Senior Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Financial Officer, Chief Financial Officer Branch

### Elisha Ram

Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Skills and Employment Branch

### **Mark McCombs**

Senior General Counsel, Legal Services

## Lori MacDonald

Senior Associate Deputy Minister of Employment and Social Development and Chief Operating Officer for Service Canada

# **Tammy Belanger**

Acting Assistant Deputy Minister and Business Change Authority for the Benefits and Delivery, Transformation Management Branch

HR participants

## **Danièle Besner**

Director General, Workplace Management Directorate, Human Resources Services Branch

# **Guy Cyr**

Director, Labour Relations, Workplace Management Directorate, Human Resources Services Branch

UMCC Secretariat

# **Kathleen Tremblay**

Manager, Labour Relations, Human Resources Services Branch

### Jennifer Leblanc

Project coordinator, National Union-Management Consultation Committees, Labour Relations, Human Resources Services Branch